Events - Kesgrave Community Website

Go to content
Feb 24
Fri 16 Feb 2024, 14:00-16:00
Sat 17 Feb 2024, 09:00-12:00
Sat 17 Feb 2024 - 20:00-23:30
Mon 19 Feb 2024, 10:00-15:00
Mon 19 Feb 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Mon 19 Feb 2024, 19:15
Tue 20 Feb 2024, 09:00-12:00
Tue 20 Feb 2024, 10:00-12:00
Tue 20 Feb 2024, 10:00-15:00
Fri 23 Feb 2024, 19:00-22:00
Sat 24 Feb and Sun 25 Feb 2024, 18:00-12:00
Sat 24 Feb 2024, 20:00
Wed 28 Feb 2024, 11:00-12:45 - Please call Debbie to book a confidential appointment.
Mar 24
Fri 01 Mar 2024
Sat 02 Mar 2024, 10:00-16:00
Sat 02 Mar 2024, 20:00
Sun 03 Mar 2024, 11:00-15:00
Mon 04 Mar 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Fri 08 Mar 2024, 20:00
Sat 09 Mar 2024, 09:30–11:00
Sat 09 Mar 2024, 20:00
Sun 10 Mar 2024
Sun 10 Mar 2024 - 11:30-14:00
Mon 11 Mar 2024
Wed 13 Mar 2023, 10:30
Fri 15 Mar 2024, 14:00-16:00
Fri 15 Mar 2024 2024, 20:00-
Sat 16 Mar 2024, 09:00-12:00
Sat 16 Mar 2024, 20:00
Sun 17 Mar 2024
Mon 18 Mar 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Mon 18 Mar 2024, 19:15
Tue 19 Mar 2024, 09:00-12:00
Wed 20 Mar 2024, 09:00-12:00
Fri 22 Mar 2024, 19:00–21:00
Sun 24 Mar 2024
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Fri 29 Mar 2024, 19:00
Sat 30 Mar 2024, 10:30-12:30 and 14:00-16:00
Sat 30 Mar 2024, 20:00
Sun 31 Mar 2024
Sun 31 Mar 2024
Apr 24
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Tue 02 Apr 2024, 10:00-12:00
Mon 08 Apr 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Tue 09 Apr 2024, 10:00-11:30
Tue 09 Apr 2024, 10:00-12:00
Wed 10 Apr 2024, 13:00-15:00
Fri 12 Apr 2024, 19:30-00:00
Sat 13 Apr 2024, 09:30–11:00
Tue 16 Apr 2024, 09:00-12:00
Fri 19 Apr 2024, 14:00-16:00
Sat 20 Apr 2024, 09:00-12:00
Sat 20 Apr 2024, 20:00-
Mon 22 Apr 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Mon 22 Apr 2024, 19:15
Tue 23 Apr 2024
Sat 27 Apr 2024, 20:00-
Mon 29 Apr 2024, 19:15

A meeting for all residents held at the Millennium Jubilee Hall
May 24
Mon 06 May 2024
Sat 11 May 2024, 09:30–11:00
Mon 13 May 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Mon 13 May 2024, 19:15
Wed 15 May 2024, 09:00-12:00
Wed 15 May 2024, 10:00-16:00
Fri 17 May 2024, 14:00-16:00
Sat 18 May 2024, 09:00-12:00
Sun 19 May 2024, 14:00-16:00
Tue 21 May 2024, 09:00-12:00
Mon 27 May 2024
Tue 28 May 2024, 10:00-12:00
Jun 24
Mon 03 Jun 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Sat 08 Jun 2024, 09:30–11:00
Tue 11 Jun 2024, 10:00-11:30
Wed 12 Jun 2024, 13:00-15:00
Sat 15 Jun 2024, 09:00-12:00
Sat 15/Sun 16 Jun 2024, 11:00-16:00
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Mon 17 Jun 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Tue 18 Jun 2024, 09:00-12:00
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Fri 21 Jun 2024, 14:00-16:00
Mon 24 Jun 2024, 19:15
Sat 29 Jun 2024, 11:00-16:00
Jul 24
Mon 01 Jul 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Fri 05 July 2024, 10:30-12:30
Sat 13 Jul 2024, 09:30–11:00
Mon 15 Jul 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Tue 16 Jul 2024, 09:00-12:00
Fri 19 Jul 2024, 14:00-16:00
Sat 20 Jul 2024, 09:00-12:00
Mon 22 Jul 2024, 19:15
Tue 23 Jul 2024, 10:00-12:00
Mon 29 Jul 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Tue 30 Jul 2024, 10:00-12:00
Aug 24
Tue 06 Aug 2024, 10:00-12:00
Sat 10 Aug 2024, 09:30–11:00
Mon 12 Aug 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Tue 13 Aug 2024, 10:00-11:30
Tue 13 Aug 2024, 10:00-12:00
Wed 14 Aug 2024, 13:00-15:00
Fri 16 Aug 2024, 14:00-16:00
Sat 17 Aug 2024, 09:00-12:00
Tue 20 Aug 2024, 09:00-12:00
Tue 20 Aug 2024, 10:00-12:00
Tue 27 Aug 2024, 10:00-12:00
Sep 24
Mon 02 Sep 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Sat 14 Sep 2024, 09:30–11:00
Mon 16 Sep 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Mon 16 Sep 2024, 19:15
Fri 20 Sep 2024, 14:00-16:00
Sat 21 Sep 2024, 09:00-12:00
Mon 30 Sep 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Oct 24
Tue 08 Oct 2024, 10:00-11:30
Sat 12 Oct 2024, 09:30–11:00
Sun 13 Oct 2024, 11:00-15:00
Mon 14 Oct 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Wed 16 Oct 2024, 13:00-15:00
Sat 19 Oct 2024, 09:00-12:00
Sun 27 Oct 2024
Mon 28 Oct 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Mon 28 Oct 2024, 19:15
Tue 29 Oct 2024, 10:00-12:00
Thu 31 Oct 2024
Nov 24
Sun 03 Nov 2024, 17:30-19:00
Sat 09 Nov 2024, 09:30–11:00
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Mon 11 Nov 2024, 10:45-11:15
Mon 11 Nov 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Sun 10 Nov 2024, 10:45-11:15
Sat 16 Nov 2024, 09:00-12:00
Mon 25 Nov 2024 - 35p a card (tba)
Mon 25 Nov 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Mon 25 Nov 2024, 19:15
Fri 29 Nov 2024, 16:00-20:00
Fri 29 Nov 2024, 18:00-19:00
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov 2024, 10:00-15:00
Dec 24
Sun 01 Dec 2024
Sun 01 Dec 2024, 10:00-14:00
Sat 07 Dec 2024, 09:30–11:00
Mon 09 Dec 2024, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Tue 10 Dec 2024, 10:00-11:30
Wed 11 Dec 2024, 13:00-15:00
Wed 18 Dec 2024, 19:00-20:00
Sat 21 Dec 2024, 09:00-12:00
Sun 22 Dec 2024
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Jan 25
Mon 06 Jan 2025, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Sat 11 Jan 2025, 09:30–11:00
Sat 18 Jan 2025, 09:00-12:00
Mon 20 Jan 2025, 18:15 (View plans from 6pm)
Mon 20 Jan 2025, 19:15
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Back to content